peachpurin:

peachpurin:

Hi! Soo I’m guilty of pre-ordering a bunch of figures which I now realise I clearly can’t afford T-T.

I’m looking to give away some of my pre-orders! 

****

Figures:

1) Hanayo Koizumi 1/8 – Freeing! (store link)

  • At a discounted price because I used some TOM points to get a discount.

2) Nozomi Tojo Birthday Figure Project (store link)

  • I rounded up the price for the Nozomi figure but if you’re interested in taking my PO you can pay the exact conversion rate if it’s less than the listed price. 

NOTE: I can only change the shipping for the order to a CANADIAN address !! For INTERNATIONAL orders I can forward the figure to you directly (at no extra cost without tracking; I can send w/tracking for extra) 

All prices include shipping! Please PM me on MyFigureCollection if interested!  http://myfigurecollection.net/profile/puricchi

updated!

Leave a Reply

