jp-from-vulcain:

mariposa-nocturna:

Some commissions I made througout the year.

All the characters belong to their respective owner. 

The 2 cowboys, Sandy and Jaro, are from @jp-from-vulcain awesome webcomic : Jo. You chan check it out here

Thank you again for your support.

You can find my art also on these websites:

follow me on facebook
follow me on instagram
follow me on twitter
follow me on deviantart
Buy me cool stuff on my shop

MY BABIIIIES!!!! poke @madeofplasma ♥♥♥
Thank you again @mariposa-nocturna ^3^!

Leave a Reply

