whitemantis:

severed-fate:

I did this a long, long time ago and I actually fucking printed it to deliver to @whitemantis-stash when she came here, but I forgot to take it with me.

Since I just got back from work and I don’t have time to do something new and actually good, here it is a old drawing that I HAVE PRINTED RIGHT HERE AND I’LL GIVE TO YOU IF YOU EVER COME TO SÃO PAULO AGAIN 8D

Nae with tiny luminescent humans!

QUE BOM QUE VOCÊ POSTOU! ❤ Eu procurei que nem louca quando recebi mas não encontrei, agora posso reblogar!

HOMIZINHOS LUMINESCENTES SEMPRE. Obrigada querida, ameeeiiii! ; _ ;

E MENINE EU MORO EM SP! É FÁCIL IR PRA QUALQUER CANTO.

Leave a Reply

